Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

News from Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation Colombo Sri Lanka, in Sinhalese, no subtitles.

Series, News


Recording Options

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News - TV Showtimes

Friday, February 28

4:30am

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:30am, Fri, 28 Feb 2020, 30 minutes

News from Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation Colombo Sri Lanka, in Sinhalese, no subtitles.

Series, Sri Lanka, Singhalese, No Subtitles, News


Saturday, February 29

4:30am

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:30am, Sat, 29 Feb 2020, 30 minutes

News from Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation Colombo Sri Lanka, in Sinhalese, no subtitles.

Series, Sri Lanka, Singhalese, No Subtitles, News


Sunday, March 1

4:30am

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:30am, Sun, 1 Mar 2020, 30 minutes

News from Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation Colombo Sri Lanka, in Sinhalese, no subtitles.

Series, Sri Lanka, Singhalese, No Subtitles, News


Monday, March 2

4:30am

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:30am, Mon, 2 Mar 2020, 30 minutes

News from Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation Colombo Sri Lanka, in Sinhalese, no subtitles.

Series, Sri Lanka, Singhalese, No Subtitles, News


Tuesday, March 3

4:30am

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:30am, Tue, 3 Mar 2020, 30 minutes

News from Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation Colombo Sri Lanka, in Sinhalese, no subtitles.

Series, Sri Lanka, Singhalese, No Subtitles, News


Wednesday, March 4

4:30am

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD

Sri Lankan Sinhalese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:30am, Wed, 4 Mar 2020, 30 minutes

News from Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation Colombo Sri Lanka, in Sinhalese, no subtitles.

Series, Sri Lanka, Singhalese, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error