Punjabi News

Punjabi News

News via satellite from India, in Punjabi, no subtitles.

Series, News


Recording Options

Punjabi News - TV Showtimes

Thursday, September 24

4:00am

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:00am, Thu, 24 Sep 2020, 30 minutes

News via satellite from India, in Punjabi, no subtitles.

Series, India, Pashto, No Subtitles, News


Friday, September 25

4:00am

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:00am, Fri, 25 Sep 2020, 30 minutes

News via satellite from India, in Punjabi, no subtitles.

Series, India, Pashto, No Subtitles, News


Saturday, September 26

4:00am

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:00am, Sat, 26 Sep 2020, 30 minutes

News via satellite from India, in Punjabi, no subtitles.

Series, India, Pashto, No Subtitles, News


Sunday, September 27

4:00am

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:00am, Sun, 27 Sep 2020, 30 minutes

News via satellite from India, in Punjabi, no subtitles.

Series, India, Pashto, No Subtitles, News


Monday, September 28

4:00am

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:00am, Mon, 28 Sep 2020, 30 minutes

News via satellite from India, in Punjabi, no subtitles.

Series, India, Pashto, No Subtitles, News


Tuesday, September 29

4:00am

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:00am, Tue, 29 Sep 2020, 30 minutes

News via satellite from India, in Punjabi, no subtitles.

Series, India, Pashto, No Subtitles, News


Wednesday, September 30

4:00am

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD

Punjabi News

SBS VICELAND HD, 4:00am, Wed, 30 Sep 2020, 30 minutes

News via satellite from India, in Punjabi, no subtitles.

Series, India, Pashto, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error