NHK Japanese News

NHK Japanese News

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, News


NHK Japanese News - TV Showtimes

Friday, June 25

11:00am

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 11:00am, Fri, 25 Jun 2021, 35 minutes

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, Japan, Japanese, No Subtitles, News


Saturday, June 26

11:00am

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 11:00am, Sat, 26 Jun 2021, 35 minutes

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, Japan, Japanese, No Subtitles, News


Monday, June 28

11:00am

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 11:00am, Mon, 28 Jun 2021, 35 minutes

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, Japan, Japanese, No Subtitles, News


Tuesday, June 29

11:00am

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 11:00am, Tue, 29 Jun 2021, 35 minutes

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, Japan, Japanese, No Subtitles, News


Wednesday, June 30

11:00am

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 11:00am, Wed, 30 Jun 2021, 35 minutes

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, Japan, Japanese, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error