NHK Japanese News

NHK Japanese News

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, News


NHK Japanese News - TV Showtimes

Thursday, January 27

11:00am

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 11:00am, Thu, 27 Jan 2022, 35 minutes

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, Japan, Japanese, No Subtitles, News


Friday, January 28

11:00am

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 11:00am, Fri, 28 Jan 2022, 35 minutes

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, Japan, Japanese, No Subtitles, News


Saturday, January 29

11:00am

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 11:00am, Sat, 29 Jan 2022, 35 minutes

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, Japan, Japanese, No Subtitles, News


Tuesday, February 1

11:00am

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 11:00am, Tue, 1 Feb 2022, 35 minutes

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, Japan, Japanese, No Subtitles, News


Wednesday, February 2

11:00am

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD

NHK Japanese News

SBS VICELAND HD, 11:00am, Wed, 2 Feb 2022, 35 minutes

News via satellite from NHK Tokyo in Japanese, no subtitles.

Series, Japan, Japanese, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • New Show
  • Error