Macedonian News

Macedonian News

Macedonian News

News via satellite from public broadcaster MRT in Skopje, in Macedonian, no subtitles.

Series, News


Macedonian News - TV Showtimes

Friday, August 19

1:00pm

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch, 1:00pm, Fri, 19 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from public broadcaster MRT in Skopje, in Macedonian, no subtitles.

Series, Republic Of Northern Macedonia, Macedonian, No Subtitles, News


Saturday, August 20

1:00pm

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch, 1:00pm, Sat, 20 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from public broadcaster MRT in Skopje, in Macedonian, no subtitles.

Series, Republic Of Northern Macedonia, Macedonian, No Subtitles, News


Sunday, August 21

1:00pm

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch, 1:00pm, Sun, 21 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from public broadcaster MRT in Skopje, in Macedonian, no subtitles.

Series, Republic Of Northern Macedonia, Macedonian, No Subtitles, News


Monday, August 22

1:00pm

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch, 1:00pm, Mon, 22 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from public broadcaster MRT in Skopje, in Macedonian, no subtitles.

Series, Republic Of Northern Macedonia, Macedonian, No Subtitles, News


Tuesday, August 23

1:00pm

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch, 1:00pm, Tue, 23 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from public broadcaster MRT in Skopje, in Macedonian, no subtitles.

Series, Republic Of Northern Macedonia, Macedonian, No Subtitles, News


Wednesday, August 24

1:00pm

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch, 1:00pm, Wed, 24 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from public broadcaster MRT in Skopje, in Macedonian, no subtitles.

Series, Republic Of Northern Macedonia, Macedonian, No Subtitles, News


Thursday, August 25

1:00pm

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch

Macedonian News

SBS World Watch, 1:00pm, Thu, 25 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from public broadcaster MRT in Skopje, in Macedonian, no subtitles.

Series, Republic Of Northern Macedonia, Macedonian, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • New Show
  • Error