French News

French News

News via satellite from FT2 Paris, in French, no subtitles.

Series, News


French News - TV Showtimes

Sunday, May 29

8:40am

French News

SBS World Watch

French News

SBS World Watch, 8:40am, Sun, 29 May 2022, 50 minutes

News via satellite from FT2 Paris, in French, no subtitles.

Series, France, French, No Subtitles, News


Monday, May 30

8:40am

French News

SBS World Watch

French News

SBS World Watch, 8:40am, Mon, 30 May 2022, 50 minutes

News via satellite from FT2 Paris, in French, no subtitles.

Series, France, French, No Subtitles, News


Tuesday, May 31

8:40am

French News

SBS World Watch

French News

SBS World Watch, 8:40am, Tue, 31 May 2022, 50 minutes

News via satellite from FT2 Paris, in French, no subtitles.

Series, France, French, No Subtitles, News


Wednesday, June 1

8:40am

French News

SBS World Watch

French News

SBS World Watch, 8:40am, Wed, 1 Jun 2022, 50 minutes

News via satellite from FT2 Paris, in French, no subtitles.

Series, France, French, No Subtitles, News


Thursday, June 2

8:40am

French News

SBS World Watch

French News

SBS World Watch, 8:40am, Thu, 2 Jun 2022, 50 minutes

News via satellite from FT2 Paris, in French, no subtitles.

Series, France, French, No Subtitles, News


Friday, June 3

8:40am

French News

SBS World Watch

French News

SBS World Watch, 8:40am, Fri, 3 Jun 2022, 50 minutes

News via satellite from FT2 Paris, in French, no subtitles.

Series, France, French, No Subtitles, News


Saturday, June 4

8:40am

French News

SBS World Watch

French News

SBS World Watch, 8:40am, Sat, 4 Jun 2022, 50 minutes

News via satellite from FT2 Paris, in French, no subtitles.

Series, France, French, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • New Show
  • Error