Dutch News

Dutch News

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, News


Dutch News - TV Showtimes

Thursday, January 27

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Thu, 27 Jan 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Friday, January 28

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Fri, 28 Jan 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Saturday, January 29

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Sat, 29 Jan 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Monday, January 31

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Mon, 31 Jan 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Tuesday, February 1

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Tue, 1 Feb 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Wednesday, February 2

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Wed, 2 Feb 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • New Show
  • Error