Dutch News

Dutch News

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, News


Dutch News - TV Showtimes

Sunday, May 29

12:30pm

Dutch News

SBS World Watch

Dutch News

SBS World Watch, 12:30pm, Sun, 29 May 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Monday, May 30

12:30pm

Dutch News

SBS World Watch

Dutch News

SBS World Watch, 12:30pm, Mon, 30 May 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Tuesday, May 31

12:30pm

Dutch News

SBS World Watch

Dutch News

SBS World Watch, 12:30pm, Tue, 31 May 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Wednesday, June 1

12:30pm

Dutch News

SBS World Watch

Dutch News

SBS World Watch, 12:30pm, Wed, 1 Jun 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Thursday, June 2

12:30pm

Dutch News

SBS World Watch

Dutch News

SBS World Watch, 12:30pm, Thu, 2 Jun 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Friday, June 3

12:30pm

Dutch News

SBS World Watch

Dutch News

SBS World Watch, 12:30pm, Fri, 3 Jun 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Saturday, June 4

12:30pm

Dutch News

SBS World Watch

Dutch News

SBS World Watch, 12:30pm, Sat, 4 Jun 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • New Show
  • Error