Dutch News

Dutch News

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, News


Recording Options

Dutch News - TV Showtimes

Monday, August 19

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Mon, 19 Aug 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Tuesday, August 20

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Tue, 20 Aug 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Wednesday, August 21

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Wed, 21 Aug 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Thursday, August 22

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Thu, 22 Aug 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Friday, August 23

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Fri, 23 Aug 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Saturday, August 24

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Sat, 24 Aug 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


Sunday, August 25

10:00am

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD

Dutch News

SBS VICELAND HD, 10:00am, Sun, 25 Aug 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from BVN, in Dutch, no subtitles.

Series, Netherlands, Dutch, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error