Dot.

Dot. (2016)

Dot.

Series, 2016, Children


Recording Options

Dot. - TV Showtimes

Tuesday, November 12

8:30am

Dot. ‘Hands Free Hubbub’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Dot.

'Hands Free Hubbub'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 8:30am, Tue, 12 Nov 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

Dot surprises Dad with a fancy hands-free assistant device for Father's Day, but things get a bit out of control when a talkative parrot interferes.

Series, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 15


Wednesday, November 13

8:30am

Dot. ‘Connect The Dot’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Dot.

'Connect The Dot'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 8:30am, Wed, 13 Nov 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

When Dot finds out that Nev and Dev are leaving for the summer, she sets out to fill a whole summer's worth of fun into the week before they go.

Series, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 16


Thursday, November 14

8:30am

Dot. ‘Light Work’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Dot.

'Light Work'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 8:30am, Thu, 14 Nov 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

Dot looks for inspiration at home when coming up with a science project for school.

Series, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 17


Friday, November 15

8:30am

Dot. ‘Be The Bot’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Dot.

'Be The Bot'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 8:30am, Fri, 15 Nov 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

Greg and the Advanced Robotics Club introduce Dot and Hal to a challenging new game called RoboBall.

Series, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 18


Saturday, November 16

8:30am

Dot. ‘Traditions On Ice’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Dot.

'Traditions On Ice'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 8:30am, Sat, 16 Nov 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

Dot sets out to host her own community Twinkle Skate after a series of failed traditions threatens to ruin the holiday season.

Series, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 19


Sunday, November 17

8:30am

Dot. ‘Say Yes To The Chess’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Dot.

'Say Yes To The Chess'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 8:30am, Sun, 17 Nov 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

Dot strategizes ways to help Dad finish his work quickly so he can get back to their chess game.

Series, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 20


Monday, November 18

8:30am

Dot. ‘Make Your Own Way’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Dot.

'Make Your Own Way'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 8:30am, Mon, 18 Nov 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

Dot and the gang must find a way to stand out from the crowd if they hope to win the Catnova music video contest.

Series, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 21


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error