Croatian News

Croatian News

News via satellite from HRT Croatia, in Croatian, no subtitles.

Series, News


Recording Options

Croatian News - TV Showtimes

Tuesday, July 23

9:00am

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD, 9:00am, Tue, 23 Jul 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from HRT Croatia, in Croatian, no subtitles.

Series, Croatia, Croatian, No Subtitles, News


Thursday, July 25

9:00am

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD, 9:00am, Thu, 25 Jul 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from HRT Croatia, in Croatian, no subtitles.

Series, Croatia, Croatian, No Subtitles, News


Friday, July 26

9:00am

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD, 9:00am, Fri, 26 Jul 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from HRT Croatia, in Croatian, no subtitles.

Series, Croatia, Croatian, No Subtitles, News


Saturday, July 27

9:00am

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD, 9:00am, Sat, 27 Jul 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from HRT Croatia, in Croatian, no subtitles.

Series, Croatia, Croatian, No Subtitles, News


Sunday, July 28

9:00am

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD, 9:00am, Sun, 28 Jul 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from HRT Croatia, in Croatian, no subtitles.

Series, Croatia, Croatian, No Subtitles, News


Monday, July 29

9:00am

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD

Croatian News

SBS VICELAND HD, 9:00am, Mon, 29 Jul 2019, 30 minutes

News via satellite from HRT Croatia, in Croatian, no subtitles.

Series, Croatia, Croatian, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error