BTN Newsbreak

BTN Newsbreak

Find out what's going on in the world with a news bulletin designed for children.

Series, News


Recording Options

BTN Newsbreak - TV Showtimes

Tuesday, October 22

6:25pm

BTN Newsbreak

ABC ME

BTN Newsbreak

ABC ME, 6:25pm, Tue, 22 Oct 2019, 10 minutes

Find out what's going on in the world with a news bulletin designed for children.

Series, Australia, English, News


Wednesday, October 23

6:25pm

BTN Newsbreak

ABC ME

BTN Newsbreak

ABC ME, 6:25pm, Wed, 23 Oct 2019, 10 minutes

Find out what's going on in the world with a news bulletin designed for children.

Series, Australia, English, News


Thursday, October 24

6:25pm

BTN Newsbreak

ABC ME

BTN Newsbreak

ABC ME, 6:25pm, Thu, 24 Oct 2019, 10 minutes

Find out what's going on in the world with a news bulletin designed for children.

Series, Australia, English, News


Friday, October 25

6:25pm

BTN Newsbreak

ABC ME

BTN Newsbreak

ABC ME, 6:25pm, Fri, 25 Oct 2019, 5 minutes

Find out what's going on in the world with a news bulletin designed for children.

Series, Australia, English, News


Monday, October 28

6:25pm

BTN Newsbreak

ABC ME

BTN Newsbreak

ABC ME, 6:25pm, Mon, 28 Oct 2019, 10 minutes

Find out what's going on in the world with a news bulletin designed for children.

Series, Australia, English, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error