Wishfart!

Wishfart!

Urban fantasy comedy from Canada.

Series, Cartoon


Recording Options

Wishfart! - TV Showtimes

Wednesday, December 12

7:20am

Wishfart! ‘Clown Shoes Never Solved Anything’

ABC ME

Wishfart!

'Clown Shoes Never Solved Anything'

ABC ME, 7:20am, Wed, 12 Dec 2018, 10 minutes

When Dez makes a wish on himself in a mirror, he causes dimensions to collide.

Series, Canada, English, Cartoon, Season 1 Episode 39


Thursday, December 13

7:20am

Wishfart! ‘Happy Green Weirdo Day’

ABC ME

Wishfart!

'Happy Green Weirdo Day'

ABC ME, 7:20am, Thu, 13 Dec 2018, 10 minutes

Bored with Leprechaun Day, Dez wishes he wasn't a leprechaun. And it comes true.

Series, Canada, English, Cartoon, Season 1 Episode 40


Friday, December 14

7:20am

Wishfart! ‘Cartwheel! Cartwheel! Cartwheel!’

ABC ME

Wishfart!

'Cartwheel! Cartwheel! Cartwheel!'

ABC ME, 7:20am, Fri, 14 Dec 2018, 10 minutes

REPEAT

Akiko turns into a 'real living girl' and accidently upsets the balance with the underworld.

Series, Canada, English, Cartoon, Season 1 Episode 1


Saturday, December 15

7:20am

Wishfart! ‘Chopstick Ja’

ABC ME

Wishfart!

'Chopstick Ja'

ABC ME, 7:20am, Sat, 15 Dec 2018, 10 minutes

REPEAT

By just moving the couch, the trio unleash a Leprechaun greed demon into the world.

Series, Canada, English, Cartoon, Season 1 Episode 2


Sunday, December 16

7:20am

Wishfart! ‘What's Up P.Buddy’

ABC ME

Wishfart!

'What's Up P.Buddy'

ABC ME, 7:20am, Sun, 16 Dec 2018, 10 minutes

REPEAT

Puffin acts really weird after he wishes his video game hero, Major Abs, came to life.

Series, Canada, English, Cartoon, Season 1 Episode 3


Monday, December 17

7:20am

Wishfart! ‘Litter Fools Aren't Cool’

ABC ME

Wishfart!

'Litter Fools Aren't Cool'

ABC ME, 7:20am, Mon, 17 Dec 2018, 10 minutes

REPEAT

Puffin acts really weird after he wishes his video game hero, Major Abs, came to life.

Series, Canada, English, Cartoon, Season 1 Episode 4


Tuesday, December 18

7:20am

Wishfart! ‘Aw, Man!’

ABC ME

Wishfart!

'Aw, Man!'

ABC ME, 7:20am, Tue, 18 Dec 2018, 10 minutes

REPEAT

A lactose intolerant ice-cream monster reveals the extent of Dez's disastrous wish granting.

Series, Canada, English, Cartoon, Season 1 Episode 5


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error