Volumz

Volumz

Volumz

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Entertainment, Music


Recording Options

Volumz - TV Showtimes

Tuesday, November 13

1:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 1:00am, Tue, 13 Nov 2018, 300 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Wednesday, November 14

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Wed, 14 Nov 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Thursday, November 15

12:05am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:05am, Thu, 15 Nov 2018, 355 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Friday, November 16

1:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 1:00am, Fri, 16 Nov 2018, 300 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Saturday, November 17

1:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 1:00am, Sat, 17 Nov 2018, 300 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Sunday, November 18

1:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 1:00am, Sun, 18 Nov 2018, 300 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Monday, November 19

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Mon, 19 Nov 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error