Volumz

Volumz

Volumz

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Entertainment, Music


Recording Options

Volumz - TV Showtimes

Sunday, June 24

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Sun, 24 Jun 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Monday, June 25

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Mon, 25 Jun 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Tuesday, June 26

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Tue, 26 Jun 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Wednesday, June 27

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Wed, 27 Jun 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Thursday, June 28

12:05am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:05am, Thu, 28 Jun 2018, 355 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Friday, June 29

1:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 1:00am, Fri, 29 Jun 2018, 300 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Saturday, June 30

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Sat, 30 Jun 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (show not included)
  • New Show
  • Error