Volumz

Volumz

Volumz

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Entertainment, Music


Recording Options

Volumz - TV Showtimes

Sunday, April 22

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Sun, 22 Apr 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Monday, April 23

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Mon, 23 Apr 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Tuesday, April 24

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Tue, 24 Apr 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Wednesday, April 25

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Wed, 25 Apr 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Thursday, April 26

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Thu, 26 Apr 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Friday, April 27

1:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 1:00am, Fri, 27 Apr 2018, 300 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Saturday, April 28

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Sat, 28 Apr 2018, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (show not included)
  • New Show
  • Error