Volumz

Volumz

Volumz

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Entertainment, Music


Recording Options

Volumz - TV Showtimes

Thursday, September 24

1:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 1:00am, Thu, 24 Sep 2020, 240 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Friday, September 25

2:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 2:00am, Fri, 25 Sep 2020, 180 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Saturday, September 26

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Sat, 26 Sep 2020, 300 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Sunday, September 27

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Sun, 27 Sep 2020, 360 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Monday, September 28

1:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 1:00am, Mon, 28 Sep 2020, 300 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Tuesday, September 29

12:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 12:00am, Tue, 29 Sep 2020, 300 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


Wednesday, September 30

1:00am

Volumz

NITV

Volumz

NITV, 1:00am, Wed, 30 Sep 2020, 240 minutes

REPEAT

Hosted by Alec Doomadgee, Volumz brings you music and interviews highlighting the best of the Australian Indigenous music scene.

Series, Australia, English, Entertainment, Music


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error