Rusty Rivets

Rusty Rivets - TV Showtimes

Thursday, March 21

6:00pm

Rusty Rivets (2017) ‘Rusty's Rubbish Race’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Rusty Rivets

'Rusty's Rubbish Race'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 6:00pm, Thu, 21 Mar 2019, 10 minutes

REPEAT

Rusty and Ruby compete to see who can pick up the most garbage at the lake.

2017, Australia, English, Children, Season 1 Episode 24


Friday, March 22

6:00pm

Rusty Rivets (2017) ‘Rusty In Liam Land’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Rusty Rivets

'Rusty In Liam Land'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 6:00pm, Fri, 22 Mar 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

Liam wants to visit an amusement park for his birthday celebration, but when they are delayed from getting there in time, Rusty makes Liam his own theme park.

2017, Australia, English, Children, Season 1 Episode 25


Saturday, March 23

6:00pm

Rusty Rivets (2017) ‘Rusty The Vacuum Kid’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Rusty Rivets

'Rusty The Vacuum Kid'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 6:00pm, Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

Rusty builds a big vacuum to clean up Liam's mess.

2017, Australia, English, Children, Season 1 Episode 26


Sunday, March 24

6:00pm

Rusty Rivets (2017) ‘Rusty And Captain Scoops’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Rusty Rivets

'Rusty And Captain Scoops'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 6:00pm, Sun, 24 Mar 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

Rusty and Ruby turn Sammy Scoops into Captain Scoops, an ice cream superhero, in order to sell the most ice cream.

2017, Australia, English, Children, Season 1 Episode 27


Monday, March 25

6:00pm

Rusty Rivets (2017) ‘Rusty's Creature Catcher’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Rusty Rivets

'Rusty's Creature Catcher'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 6:00pm, Mon, 25 Mar 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

The kids find the courage to search for a mysterious mythical creature.

2017, Australia, English, Children, Season 1 Episode 28


Tuesday, March 26

6:00pm

Rusty Rivets (2017) ‘Rusty Learns To Skate’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Rusty Rivets

'Rusty Learns To Skate'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 6:00pm, Tue, 26 Mar 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

Rusty builds rocket skates instead of learning how to skate, but these cut up the ice and end up stranding all his friends on ice floes.

2017, Australia, English, Children, Season 1 Episode 51


Wednesday, March 27

6:00pm

Rusty Rivets (2017) ‘Rusty's Rustic Adventure’

ABC Comedy/Kids

Rusty Rivets

'Rusty's Rustic Adventure'

ABC Comedy/Kids, 6:00pm, Wed, 27 Mar 2019, 15 minutes

REPEAT

When Ralph (Liam's toy) goes missing in the woods, Rusty and Ruby join the hunt.

2017, Australia, English, Children, Season 1 Episode 52


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error