Korean News

Korean News

Korean News

News via satellite from YTN Korea, in Korean, no subtitles.

Series, News


Korean News - TV Showtimes

Saturday, August 13

7:30pm

Korean News

SBS World Watch

Korean News

SBS World Watch, 7:30pm, Sat, 13 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from YTN Korea, in Korean, no subtitles.

Series, South Korea, Korean, No Subtitles, News


Sunday, August 14

7:30pm

Korean News

SBS World Watch

Korean News

SBS World Watch, 7:30pm, Sun, 14 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from YTN Korea, in Korean, no subtitles.

Series, South Korea, Korean, No Subtitles, News


Monday, August 15

7:30pm

Korean News

SBS World Watch

Korean News

SBS World Watch, 7:30pm, Mon, 15 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from YTN Korea, in Korean, no subtitles.

Series, South Korea, Korean, No Subtitles, News


Tuesday, August 16

7:30pm

Korean News

SBS World Watch

Korean News

SBS World Watch, 7:30pm, Tue, 16 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from YTN Korea, in Korean, no subtitles.

Series, South Korea, Korean, No Subtitles, News


Wednesday, August 17

7:30pm

Korean News

SBS World Watch

Korean News

SBS World Watch, 7:30pm, Wed, 17 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from YTN Korea, in Korean, no subtitles.

Series, South Korea, Korean, No Subtitles, News


Thursday, August 18

7:30pm

Korean News

SBS World Watch

Korean News

SBS World Watch, 7:30pm, Thu, 18 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from YTN Korea, in Korean, no subtitles.

Series, South Korea, Korean, No Subtitles, News


Friday, August 19

7:30pm

Korean News

SBS World Watch

Korean News

SBS World Watch, 7:30pm, Fri, 19 Aug 2022, 30 minutes

News via satellite from YTN Korea, in Korean, no subtitles.

Series, South Korea, Korean, No Subtitles, News


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • New Show
  • Error