Kiri And Lou

Kiri And Lou

Lou sings a song about a flower, while Kiri's big pet rock Rockaroonie is rolling down the hill towards him. Can Kiri stop the rock in time?

Series, Children


Kiri And Lou - TV Showtimes

Thursday, January 27

8:32am

Kiri And Lou ‘Uncle Lou’

ABC TV Plus/Kids

Kiri And Lou

'Uncle Lou'

ABC TV Plus/Kids, 8:32am, Thu, 27 Jan 2022, 9 minutes

REPEAT

Lou babysits some squawking little birds, who drive him crazy.

Series, 2019, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 5


Friday, January 28

8:33am

Kiri And Lou ‘Especially Special Day’

ABC TV Plus/Kids

Kiri And Lou

'Especially Special Day'

ABC TV Plus/Kids, 8:33am, Fri, 28 Jan 2022, 8 minutes

REPEAT

Kiri has to overcome her jealousy when everyone gives Lou presents.

Series, 2019, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 6


Saturday, January 29

8:32am

Kiri And Lou ‘Mother Earth’

ABC TV Plus/Kids

Kiri And Lou

'Mother Earth'

ABC TV Plus/Kids, 8:32am, Sat, 29 Jan 2022, 9 minutes

REPEAT

Lou is saved by Kiri from a nightmare in which Earth flips over.

Series, 2019, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 7


Sunday, January 30

8:32am

Kiri And Lou ‘The Indescribable’

ABC TV Plus/Kids

Kiri And Lou

'The Indescribable'

ABC TV Plus/Kids, 8:32am, Sun, 30 Jan 2022, 9 minutes

REPEAT

Pania's Uncle Tama is very old and Kiri thinks he's sick.

Series, 2019, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 8


Monday, January 31

8:32am

Kiri And Lou ‘Air’

ABC TV Plus/Kids

Kiri And Lou

'Air'

ABC TV Plus/Kids, 8:32am, Mon, 31 Jan 2022, 9 minutes

REPEAT

Kiri has to hold her breath at an underwater party and realises how much she loves air.

Series, 2019, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 9


Tuesday, February 1

8:32am

Kiri And Lou ‘Womp Womp Womp’

ABC TV Plus/Kids

Kiri And Lou

'Womp Womp Womp'

ABC TV Plus/Kids, 8:32am, Tue, 1 Feb 2022, 9 minutes

REPEAT

Lou forgets his bad mood when he and Kiri play in the muddy swamp.

Series, 2019, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 10


Wednesday, February 2

8:32am

Kiri And Lou ‘Good Advices’

ABC TV Plus/Kids

Kiri And Lou

'Good Advices'

ABC TV Plus/Kids, 8:32am, Wed, 2 Feb 2022, 9 minutes

REPEAT

Small visits her grandparents, who are very supportive of her art.

Series, 2019, Australia, English, Children, Season 2 Episode 11


  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • Airing moved from timer conflict
  • New Show
  • Error