Motorsport: W Series

Motorsport: W Series (2019)

W Series is an all-female single-seater racing championship. The series' first season is in 2019; it features eighteen drivers contesting six races.

Series, 2019, Motor Sport, Sport

Recording Options

Motorsport: W Series - TV Showtimes

If no channel is shown there may be no upcoming episodes of "Motorsport: W Series" on Australian Free to Air TV in your area in the next 7 days or you may have disabled the corresponding channel in your IceTV account.

To set recordings for the show when it airs click the "Schedule New Recording" link above.

(Please note: You will need to be logged in to see this button)

  • Favourite Series
  • Keyword Favourite
  • Keyword Recording
  • Single Recording
  • Queued Single Recording
  • Single Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording (on now)
  • Series Recording
  • Queued Series Recording
  • Series recording (not matching Advanced Options)
  • New Show
  • Error